Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A guest book Signing

I recieved a stupid "guest book"signing.Over all it says that I am stupid for flaunting my habits.Funny how it dosent matter to me.Most people start a diary so they can be honest and more accepting of themselves.So I guess I am stupid because I am honest with myself most of the time.I am stupid because I like to smoke pot and drink.I am stupid because i share it online.Well for the person who wrote what they wrote.Fuck you.I didnt ask for your opinion,I didnt ask for you to like me....or my habits.I didnt even ask you to read my shit.And because YOU clicked on MY banner which may I add,had the correct spelling,just not the puncuation,you must have been curious and I believe that you are just jealous.Because I like to smoke my pot and I like to drink...and maybe you cant....maybe you are not old enough,or maybe you are one of those that thinks its "satans way".And if thats the case,well,then he loves me quite a bit.And if you just dont like to do those certain things,then THATS FINE...but I dont bitch at you for that now do I?For the last part of it.....you dont live my life,as I dont and dont want to live yours,you are not forced to read about my daily habits,you just felt the need to I guess.So next time when you feel the need to become angry because jesus...we are like best friends or something and god forbid me to get fucked up....dont bother giving me your opinion,because really...it dosent do to much for me.But hey...next time i do get stoned...I will think of you,geez,I will even take a couple shots....just for you.Cause Im nice like that.

1:06 p.m. - 2005-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry