Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My love of hangovers

Its a beautiful thing.Reading the leftovers of a drunken night....yet again.I was wasted last night.Another wasted night...whatever.Someone told me that they think he has a secret crush on me cause he is always asking about me,and since they told me that,in the state of mind that I was in...I needed to go home.I needed to stumble home and see where it took me.And it took me right where I am now....still wondering what to make out of it all and im completly sober right now.

1:05 p.m. - 2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry