Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everyones addicted to something

I have gotten less then three hours of sleep and pretty much wide awake.I have a no addiction....caffine.Well its not a new one...quite old actually.I have relied on this addiction to get me through half my life and it seems to be making a life of its own.I dont care.I am done caring.This is why I torture myself by drinking 10 cups of coffee and popping caffine pills all day long.Just so I can stay up all night and wonder where I went wrong.Or wonder what went wrong. the fat fuck likes to call me names,treat me like shit and once in a while he likes to knock me down and leave brusies on me. .The past is the past.Nothing I can do and nothing you can do.Everyday I like to do things differently.I dont want a routine.

6:50 a.m. - 2006-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry