Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soul thinking mind

So I got drunk the other night and the more I sat at the bar by myself...the more I thought.And I thought about soul mates and how do you REALLY know if you have found your soul mate?Does it feel different from just loving someone?Are the butterflies more intense?What the hell makes up a fricken soul mate?I care alot about the boyfriend...but I know he is not my soul mate.I love Kyle to death,but if he was my soul mate....wouldnt he still be here?And is there only one soul mate for every person?I got so confused with the way I was thiking that i drank 4 free shots in a row.Cheers for me.I met up with an old friend around bar closing.It was nice to see her and even better to see that she was doing well.I enjoyed my drunken time at her house so much that I didnt make it home until about 5ish,back in the day.....it would be more like 7ish...so i have gotten better.Soul mates...old friends,the drunken state didnt help me but at least I laughed.And i smiled,and I forgot about the things that I wanted to forget about.I dont know why i tend to stop being friends with people.I kust kindof do.I just stop calling,stop hanging out...and kindof stop caring,but thats the way I do things I guiess...and usually it sucks cause I end up alone and bitching about not having any friends.on another note....I got 4 shots today and my arms hurt like hell...but I still pumped some iron at the gym.Tomorrow I haveto get yet one more since my mother was a hippie and didnt do it when I was a baby but other then that...my health....its cool.I went to see my plastic surgeon today about my tattoo.I told him that i was so cool that back in the day i got this home made tattoo done....he asked to see it.He stared at it and stared and asked me how high I was when i got it.Funny thing is....I wasent high.So he hasto cut a good size chunk out of my boob,but we both agreed that abnything is better then what I have now and he says that the scar will be "OKAY"...and to me okay is alot better then...."what the hell is that"?He explained it all to me....and said that he puts stiches inside and outside and all he does is numb the area.What....the.....fuck?Its going to hurt...and I am going to have an "okay"scar but at lease I wont have this ugly circle that was soppouse to be a heart right on my boob.He told me something about the boobs sagging and how the scar could get worse...I told him that i didnt think we would have a problem with that...ha...he agreed.Real nice doctor.Thanks for nothing.Ha.So he says...Im going to do something "cool"for you since you were so cool back in the day....he gave me a $500 dollar discount.I like him.I think he is cool and I will have to tell him that and make him a cool card.So I was busy today...real fricken busy comapred to my normal daily life.I went to the doctors twice,signed up for school,went to the health department,went to Kewpees,ate lunch and then off to work then the gym.Made my self some eggs and jalapenos and now I am off to bed to nurse my sore arms.The fat fuck is going up north tomorrow,so i probably wont cook anything and I think I will go to the gym early so I can sit around in my pajamas for the rest of the day/evening and wait for this god damn period to come.Other then that...thats all folks

9:47 p.m. - 2006-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry