Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just my imagination

I really like being tagged.Gives me a reason to use my imagination beyond what I do use it for.Gives me a reason to think of other things.Other things that I dont try to use my imagination for.My imagination goes a long way,yet I never expand it.I dwell on things.The couldve beens the shouldve beens,the I want to beens.Love can do a number on you.And I am not liking it.It scares me a bit knowing that I loved someone with everything.And I continue to love them.Even though that love wont go far.Even though that love has passed.I continue it all.And my imagination leads me to a place where I still have that.Where I still feel that.My imagination leads me to old dreams and make believe things.

12:45 a.m. - 2005-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry