Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Move along

Im getting a bit pissed off at this place.The other night I wrote something wonderful and now...where the fuck is it?Its not here,its not anywhere.Lost into the internet world.I apologized to Josh the other night,in an e-mail.I guess I am sorry I dont know about what but think that the friendship has long since died out and neither of us are willing to fix it.Its fine.I will miss him but I miss alot of things and seem to be doing well.I have more goals that I haveto focus on and I cant have anything disrupt my life.I cant disrupt others lives neither.So people come and go,I stay here.At the very same place I was when they met me.And one day when these people that were once really good friends of mine?One day when they come to see me....to find me,if at all they do...I wont be here,I will have moved on and I am kindof excitied about that.

11:11 a.m. - 2006-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry