Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not enough rock~n~rollin

For the first time since I started this...I have neglected it.I dont have very many words to put here anymore.I do...yet I dont.Maybe its just not me anymore.Maybe I need a change.Maybe I am just to damn busy with other things.The real reason though?I dont drink enough anymore.I dont smoke enough pot anymore.I dont think enough anymore.I dont think about interesting stuff like I useto.And I liked it here.For that very reason.I think this weekend will be a good time to write though.The fat fuck is leaving for the weekend and so is the kid,and I have pot and I have booze and I have a whole lotta time to think about nothing.

4:21 p.m. - 2006-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry