Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are lovers

I told him last night that if we went to vegas and in a drunken stuper....got married...that it would work.He told me that in a different life,he could see us being together and that I already love someone.And I told hm that I could love again.And he told me.....in a different life.

7:20 a.m. - 2005-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a different crush

And I love to watch you.i love to hear you talk.I love to watch you watch me.and I gotta work more.So I can kill myself wanting you.

1:03 a.m. - 2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry