Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heres the deal


Today in class I learned how I have alot of empathy for others.You feel sad...I feel sad,you are upset...I am upset.I dont like to see others hurt.I dont like to see others struggle.I dont like to see others being unhappy.Well,I am done being so empathic.I feel bad right now.Throw a little confusion,sadness and anger in there and thats where you will find me.Anyone else feel bad cause I feel bad?No?Yea.This is what i am talking about.I understand that not everyone is empathic.i understand that i am.I have never asked anyone to feel bad for me because I feel bad,and no one has ever asked me to do the same for them.Its just how i am.But I am going to fix that as of today.and sure,I will still care if someone is sad,upset...whatever,but their negative bullshit will not take my positive crap and throw it away.

5:28 p.m. - 2007-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry