Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your right..you are an asshole


I was nice to him again last night even after he called me inconsiderate.Once again....I let myself be walked upon.Today i woke up with a screaming migraine yet still managed to type him out a cover letter as well as a resume for a job.Yup.Guess where those things are right now?In my driveway crumpled up.Im an emotional wreck because of this son of a bitch and i cant try anymore.I cant try to understand why he treats me this way and I am just done trying.These past two days have been enough for me.I took my fucking time.MY GOD DAMN FUCKING time out to fucking do these fucking things for him and for what?Im done.I haveto be before he ruins me completely.I cant fucking study for school because of this prick..I cant fucking sleep.My life is so stressed out and you know what?I dont deserve this.He does not deserve me.Fuck him...and all of his suicidal thoughts to.Hes not going to get me with that shit...go kill youtrself..fucking blow your fucking brains out..cause apparently..you dont fucking use them anyways.You fucking cocksucker.You are right about yourself...your a fucking loser....

12:11 p.m. - 2007-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry