Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

running out of time

I think I am slowly giving things away and not caring just to die. Nate hurt me to the extreme that .....I just dont care anymore ,I really didnt think that marriage was like this,I really thought that it was happy and you looked at each other with these eyes that you never wanted to look away from each other,I thought wrong.I really thought I was worth it ....something with him,anything.He just goes to bed. He dosent wanna deal with it.And here I am .And I am tired.I dont deserve this , I dont deserve this hurt. Im trying to get picture albums together.....so when I am dead..you will remember all the memories ,I dont know what that means..and I dont know why i need to do it ,but I am .And yea...its scary.cause I am that done,I just dont care,he gives me no memories of happiness,,,,, at lease I can leave him with what he took advantage of.

1:06 a.m. - 2019-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry