Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me a story

My heart is with Aiden. Not sure where else it is without him. With him being with me ? Everyday is my own . Everyday is different. Everyday is just ...... different .Without him?My days are never mine. They are always someone else’s . Always worried about how that “someone “ looks at me ... “feels” about me ... “views” me I guess.I really don’t think I am happy very much anymore . Maybe it’s cause I’ve stopped the meds. However, I never would have stopped if things were my own . How do you fix devastation? How do you explain that feeling to the extent that it is just that?Devastation?He thinks he has done no wrong . If that is the case... then why do I feel so very devastated when there is nothing around to make me feel loved ?

12:33 a.m. - 2019-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry