Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cupids arrows

Was it worth it?That simple lie to make you feel soooooooooo much better?Didnt think I was smart enough to catch it?My ring wont be on.Not that a ring does matter.But trust did.And I dont wear trust well.I may have been drinking....but my heart belongs in Arizona.I thought I could wait.Because I thought I had something.Close the bedroom door tighter.I wont be joining you.I dont care enough.I wont cry and although I wish too?I dont feel my love anymore.You are not worth down syndrome eyes.Go try to fuck your fantasy.Go fuck endless amounts of people to full fill your needs.You will never find your joy anywhere. You are an UGLY UGLY person. And you sweet husband...will never be happy.At lease I will make myself happy.WITHOUT YOU.And your lies and your hurt.Ive done this my whole life....you are no different.Im done taking the arrows and pulling them out.DONE.

10:58 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry