Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IV drip please

And just to top it off......I only fight for what I have...and I dont have trust so I wont be fighting for it. Believe it or not dear husband....you are not worth it.Thats on you.YOU HURT ME.Once again.I did the game.I forgave.Now?You are like all the others.smooth and sweet until you know them.I know the game.IM NOT FUCKING STUPID.You are a fake.A fake fucking liar.Like everyone else.Always speaking in a language I never knew yet wanted.I cant even cry til thursday. Thank you.Once a journey always a journey.You are no longer my morphine...you dont make me feel well.

11:12 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry