Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lullabies

I kindof want another kid.The feeling comes and goes and its quite stupid.I have a 19 year old,I have not been pregnant in 20 years,I have an 8 year old step child and a 9 year old step child and my husband is fixed.But every once in a while the feeling comes to me and I get a bit sad?I never really had a family.Of course it was Tyler and I against the world forever.But what is it like to have a husband..and then a baby?What is it like to actually start a family?Yes of course,I have a family,yes of course things suh as having a child of our own really would not make us a family or even more of a family,I just wonder here and there sometimes what it would feel like...what it would be like.Then again,life would change.ALOT.And do I want it to change now that I have a life I love?

12:43 p.m. - 2013-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry