Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something in the air.

20 more days til I get married.I dont question it much.I question his actions as well as I mine more than ever.His bachelor party was last night.They went out and got drunk and had a hotel room.He left his phone at home.Did that matter?Not to me.I do trust him.Now.Theres been points where I havent because of my own issues with myself.How dumb.I will have no party.I have no friends.My maid of honor was stuck in Milwaukee hung over.I dog sat last night and made 100 dollars worth of chinese food.Things dont bother me as much as they useto.Im learning to like myself here and there.The scale reads anywhere between 123 and 125.All my clothes are to big,yet I still hate to look at myself.Time will fix that I hope.I dont know if I am going to freak out on my wedding day or not.I guess I just dont want that typical"its about you"shit.My dress is wonderful and it actually makes me feel "sexy".Red never looked good on me,but combine it with black and I look decent.I want nothing but non typical for this day.Black and red is the theme.I have a corset..and heels with skulls on them.Fish nets will be worn.Im not getting my hair,makeup or nails done.Useless money.Im just going to do it all myself.I dont even brush my hair.We have a cabin in Tennesee.No money to go with but at lease we have a cabin.And each other.

12:37 p.m. - 2013-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry