Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heaven earth hell

There was Heaven.There was Earth.And then there was hell.Heaven was when it was good,he looked cute,yet annoying,and all of a sudden I was the one that could only shove that needle in his arm.He would wait.He would wait for me,and he would say these things to me.And he made me smile,and he was so fucking cute.and I went home thinking about him.So I added him to facebook and I hinted him that I did.Before you knew it...he was texting me.I now had his number.Earth.I text him..I called him...can I pick you up?I dont want to be here.I bring him to Wendys and I watch.I watch his every move and I WANT him.The sex was fantastic.He was fantastic.I wanted more of him.I knew I couldnt have more.My smile for him was real...the wetness between my legs was real.HE WAS REAL.We talked,we shared music.We fucked.We held each other.I LOOKED INTO HIS EYES.He made me forget.He made me feel.He made me want more out of life.He made the sun shine out of the clouds.He was my happiness.Hell.He looked at me and aid we needed to talk.About what?Either you give me more or we haveto come to a stop.Can you wait?Yea...Can you really?He wants me there when I cant be but I want to be.I want him when I cant have him.He wants me when he cant have me.Wheres your bed for me?Wheres there room for me?I dont even know where you fucking live.I dont know you the way I thought.BUT you want me more?Where is there space for me in your life?Stop being so fucking stupid and private.I dont judge and I sure wouldnt judge you.HELL.I wish nothing more to be in your arms at night.BUT what the fuck am I supposed to do?You have a roof to put over my head?Fuck you....I dont even know where you live.And there was Heaven.And there was Earth.And then there was Hell.

11:46 p.m. - 2011-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry