Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uninvited Guests

I scored some Adderall.I figured since I stopped working,stopped taking my meds,stopped caring,Im gonna just say fuck it and go back.Go back to MY normal.Not anyone elses normal.He told me last week,"either I want more,or this is going to haveto stop"I told him to wait.I dont know for what,I have ideas in my head,but I doubt if anything will work out and Im pretty sure everything is just going to blow up in my face.And when it does?I guess I will be forced to make a choice and figure out what I need to do for MYSELF and no one else.The boy isnt here,he will be 18 in 6 months.When is it going to be ok for me to be ok with myself and the things I wish to do?Im ready to go and live life.Im ready to experience EVERYTHING.Im just ready for whatever it is I was always missing.Whatever all that may be.

9:04 a.m. - 2011-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry