Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My vison is pure

I cant stand this fucking house.My ONE day off,and the kids are here til dyke picks them up.Tom wanted the air on yesterday..we said no,today I come home to find it on.Do you pay the bill mother fucker?NO.And I sure the fuck aint paying the shit either,I dont remember a ton from my childhood,but I know that I went on wonderful vacations,I remember burying a spoon and my sandbox and thinking that the ants crawled off with it because I couldnt find it.I remember eating ABC gum and putting worms on my bike just to have them burn in the sun.I remember NEVER turning the heat on,off,up or down.I remember getting yelled at for spending my 3 dollar allowence on a pair of jelly shoes.I cant stand this fucking house.These kids are so fucking spoiled its disgusing.I cant stand Tom....I can not stand that kid for the life of me.I cancelled my doctors appointment today so I could donate and drink and work on my table....dumb but worth it..I really dont care.I need a vacation,a real one.Work was awful over the weekend,and I am looking forward to going to school more and more,for 2 reasons,Im not home as much and I dont haveto deal with work issues to much.Tylers dad pissed me off yesterday and I hope like hell one day he dies a lonely death,he is such a twat.I have no clue why I ever stayed with him.I am ready to go on adventures and leave all this negative bullshit behind.I want to be able to come home and enjoy coming home and I want to smile all the time without faking it.What a fake ass world I have created for myself.

1:32 p.m. - 2011-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry