Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

give away the love...

You know what I dont get?When someone dwells on some one elses past.Tony spent all day texting me the other day about my past.How many people have i slept with?Girls?Guys?How many threesomes,and with who?This should not matter and this is really no one buisness unless if I feel like sharing it,I am not ashamed,so i told him.I told him the how many and not the names though.After all this bullshit,Im working yesterday,come back from lunch and whoppy for him.Who do I see?Eric.The last time I seen him,he was telling me to suck his dick while I was fucking Wendy.Oops.I have seen him maybe here and there since that night but it was weird to see him at the center after all the texting Tony did with me.He looks better then he did the night I was with him and he is doing well for himself and I am happy that we can just act as though nothing happened as well.I dont understand why sometimes when people are in a realtionship,they haveto dwell on each others past.I cant change mine,you cant change yours,the past is what makes us who we are today,its just all so stupid.I do think that Tony dwells on mine because he really dosent know to much.I have shared stories with him but thats as far as I go.I say Hi to people when I see them and if he is with me,I never really say who these people are,and I know it kills him but once again,my past is my own.I have alot of secrets because of my past and I like it that way.My closet is filled with skeletons and I am not ready to open that door,and I really dont think I should haveto.On another note....Im quitting the gym and joined a new one.My membership is up in January,I wasent going to re-new it anyways,but yesterday we both joined Golds gym and I am excitied as fuck to get back to where I need to me.I need the motivation of others and I dont get that from my gym.Also,pole classes are starting up again,how exciting.I have 7 more plasma doantions to go until I pay off school!18 more to go to pay for Skynyrds surgery,I have been working so much that all I feel like doing is sleeping when i am home.I pick up shifts every possiable chance I can and i stay late when i can,its starting to suck,but you do what you do in order to survive,even if it catches up to you.

6:13 a.m. - 2011-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry