Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

be my friend

I know I fucked up.Im always gonna be the same.I dont care if im a barfly or not.....I WILL ALLWAYS BE THE SAME,Iwill sleep on the couch tonight just so he wont know what time I went to bed.Shitty.I shouldnt haveto do this.But I do.Maybe I do want my old life back.Maybe I do want to come home when I want to come home.Maybe i dont want this bullshit.Maybe I need different meds.Maybe .....maybe...maybe..... I should sleep.I should just say fuck it and go to bed...but the mind is raing and the feelings are flowing.I WANT EVERYTHING TO JUST GO THE FUCK AWAY.That wont happen though will it.Luck has no clue what my name is.

2:16 a.m. - 2011-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry