Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy New Year........this blows

Its another new year,so whats going to change?I have taken upon myself to stop putting myself last.I hold in alot of anger because I put myself last.I am tired of going with out.I dont fucking do things for myself because the house needs things and the house is wasteful.So I am done.I will continue to do what I have always done but make more time for myself.Make more time for me.I can not do this shit anymore.....year after year after year,where is it ever going to go?Is it ever going to go ANYWHERE?Where was this realtionship that I am in 3 year ago?It was bright and it was youthful and full of energy .....Its so BLAND now.NOTHING.He accuses me when he has no facts,when I tell him the facts...he wont hear it.I out my shit on hold for 3 years and aybe 3 years isnt alot but its alot when there are kids involved.I get up in the morning.I make sure she is off that bus.I haveto change my schedule around....and for what?To make sure HIS kids are taken care of....yet I cant go out for beers with my parents.Im sick.Sick of this and I am TIRED of not having my time to myself.Just because you are in a realtionship dosent mean you haveto give up things does it?Does it mean you haveto give up life......cause I Feel Pretty Dead Right Now.

7:57 p.m. - 2011-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry