Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Train hopping

My boy got suspended on Friday....for stupid stuff.He was laughing and couldnt stop.And although it wasent that big of a deal...it was that big of a deal,so I grounded him.I went to work on Saturday around 10:30 and came home about 5.My kid was no where to be found.When I asked Tony he said he thought he was sleeping.He ended up being at the movies.I walked right in and got him.We decided that maybe it would be a good thing if he went to stay at the folks for a while.He is tired of it here and this I know.He dosent want to share a room anymore.Thats his biggest thing.And I do understand.He wants his privacy.He needs that,but I dont know what to do.My kid is not happy being at home and I just cant fix it without ruining it for us.Im upset over this.And I am upset that Tony "forgot"about my kid.You see...I am not really upset anymore,more hurt then anything because god fucking damn it....I make sure HIS kids are fed...clothed...and ready for school.I make sure HIS kids are not playing out by the street,I make sure HIS kids are safe...but what about mine?You assumed he was sleeping.For the whole day?My kid is not happy in this house and Tony goes and forgets about him?I am so sad right now.I just cant fix this without moving out.And if I move out?What is going to happen with us?I cant have my son being miserable.I cant take care of the other kids when mine is not being taken care of.I need a vacation too...its just a bit harder for me to run away these days.

7:18 a.m. - 2009-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry