Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cracked eggs

You know when you just have had enough?
Yea...
I have had enough.
I am so tired of things in my life.
The way things are going.
And its not fair to say it,but I said it to Tony.I told him that I hated certain things my life.It dosent mean that I hate the life we have.It means that hate how nothing ever gets better and I am tired.I am just so fucking tired of everything.I cant afford to buy shit.My kid needs a coat...and I cant buy it.I need new socks...maybe some undies,I need to get my brows done and I need to buy food for the house.I can not do any of this.And I am so fucking tired.I am looking for another job.Third shift if I can.I cant just sit here and be dependent on someone else.But I cant just sit here and do this ..this meaning as being fucking broke all the time.Never having the things I wish to have.Always going without.I just cant do it anymore.Times like these?I wish I would have stayed in school.I would never be in the situation.And I wouldnt be so fucking tired.

7:07 a.m. - 2009-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry