Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dirty bullshit

Shit went down in the last couple of days.
Bugs are in our house.Yes..BUGS.Not just any bugs but THOSE bugs.The dirty ones.The ones that breed like fucking rabbits.The ones that are dirty.And gross.The BUGS that make your skin crawl.It started with 2,then one.Then 4 sleeping in the tuppawear cabinet.So its gross.ITS FUCKING DISGUSTING.We can only thnk that it came from crazy Wende the night she slept over.And now I no longer wonder why she has such anxiety issues when she goes places.It because bugs fall off of her.And they come into clean peoples houses.So one thing that Im doing today?Spaying for bugs.So not only do we have bugs,but the ex-boss comes over and starts some insane madness shit.Now remember..this ex-boss is Tonys siser in law.His brothers wife.Who live one duplex away.I talk shit.I talk shit ALOT.I talk shit about writing a letter to the head hanchos.I tell of what I am going to do,and how I am going to do it.Well...it was done.Not by me.And now I really wish I would have done it.Because the outcome would have turned out so much worse.Ex-boss calls me and leaves a message about how she thinks Tony and I should come over so we could talk.Well?I think you can kiss my ass.Dont TELL me what the fuck I should do.Instead she comes over and tells me that I did write this letter and why would I write it after drinking almost for free for the whole day.She then brings up things that should have been brought up months ago.I did know I was wrong to drive with Hannah that night.I do know that I did NOT stumble out of her fucking resturant.She tells me she dosent want me around her.I tell her that its is fine.I dont give a fuck if I am around her.I never liked being around her anyways.And she tells people that i am crazy and that she will get a restraining order on me if she hasto.And she tries to push my blood through their veins,and it just dosent fucking work.Then her husband,calls the mom...and tells their mom all this fucking crap.The mom calls Tony and tells him of this crap.So we are together.Because of sex and drinking.And thats all we have in common,and I am fucking just crazy..Fuck you ...you fat....mother....fucker.I never liked you anyways.You are the most annoying person I have ever talked to.You are like a bitch on her fucking rag 24 mother fucking hours a day.So who knows what is going to happen now.Everyone is at war it seems.And really?I could care fucking less...but it is Tonys brother.I can totally go without ever talking to those people ever fucking again.But he cant.So at one point,someone will haveto say they are sorry,and it sure the fuck wont be me.I wish I would have writen the god damn letter,and no ..no Mrs.Boss lady...no one is out to get me....they are out to get you.Thats why they wrote the shit.This kindof shit?Fuck it.Not worth my time,and not worth the effort.Im fucking crazy?Me?Maybe...I do believe we all are crazy.Some good some bad.So what if I take medicine.Who the fuck caresanymore?Leave me alone and I leave you alone.Cause really?I sure dont give a fuck about a bunch of bullshit.And I cant wait to get rid of those fucking dirty bugs.

11:13 a.m. - 2009-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry