Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stairs

He says that by lying to him,he has got to get my trust back.What?I fricken lied about going to get drinks..with an old friend.Its not like I was sending people stupid ass "game kisses"or READING SOMEONES PERSONAL SHIT.He lied to me for almost 3 months.And now I haveto pay the price?Now I haveto wait til he gets over THAT issue?Maybe I should lie to him...for three months...everyday for the next 3 months and see how he feels.And maybe thats how i could get over my "issue".I am paying for something I have not done,and it is not fair.And he has these issues with Bryan when he shouldnt.Maybe its because he read stuff he should not have read.Like how everyone thought we would get married and bla bla.We are grown..we have moved past that.We were young.Get the fuck over it.A fresh start?Theres still issues and theres still baggage and theres still this and theres still that.Really?I haveto pay for meeting an old friend for drinks?While he sat and read this almost everday for 3 months?Somehow...for what I am paying,it dosent seem to be worth it.

5:27 a.m. - 2008-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry