Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your choice Tony

Dear Tony....
I know you read this.And I actually feel hate because of that.I dont think that this is going to work.I love you...this I do.But with love comes trust and ever since that day when I totally thought you read this?I havent trusted you really since.Come clean...tell me that you do read this.And I shall come clean with you and tell you about Friday.Its your choice.I can do this forever...or I can fuck with you just as you have fucked with me.But I get tired easily and I sure the fuck dont want to play games with anyone.But I will.Its your choice babe.Take it or leave it....keep it going or get a fresh start...which one?

7:42 a.m. - 2008-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry