Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trust this kiss

He called me while I was still at work,to ask me where I was and where was my car.I told him that i felt trapped sometimes.Not allowed to do much.And then he questioned me about Bryan,and I had to explain to him that he was my friend..not an ex boyfriend...just a friend.I dont know what to do anymore.I want to keep people in my life but it seems as though I cant.Bryan and I?We came back to where we left off.It seems as though we never stopped being friends and he tells me about his kids and ex wife and court situations...things a friend would talk to you about.I told Tony I dont check out his "friends"on Myspace because I dont want to know what I will find.By that?I mean...last time i did..he sent some chicks a kiss..shouldnt be a big deal now should it?I mean after all...its just some dumb ass game thing.But yet..isnt it like kissing them then?So I just let it be.It bothered me,but fuck it.So i just dont look anymore because I want to be able to trust him.So if I sent Bryan a kiss...would that bother him?I am sure.I wouldnt anyways...why?Cause we are friends.So if there are trust issues...maybe i should start freaking out as well a bit more.And maybe i should start to check out his friends.But ..I am not like that.Why am I not like that?Because i fucking trust him.And his stupid ass kisses.

6:04 a.m. - 2008-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry