Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

truth or deal

He dosent trust me.He questioned me yesterday about where i was.Like a child or something.I was pissed.When something like that happens,I hold grudges and little parts of my heart leave.And a butterfly dies and before you know it?IT ALL FUCKING DIES.Im willing to forget...forgive.Whatever it takes.I dont want this to die.I dont want us to die.I dont want to die neither though.So I told him ...
lets just forget it.It was a mistake.Its easier to forget then it is to deal with it.

and I am .Im going to forget.Cause I sure as hell dont want to deal with it.

5:38 a.m. - 2008-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry