Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love the fall

Yesterday we took a walk through the park that we live by.Its getting chilly out and I love the weather but also know that this weather in the past has thrown my PTSD in full force.Yesterday as we walked and as i breathed in...I felt okay.I dont know if it was because he was holding my hand or because he was just there.Either way,I know...because of him,that this year WILL be different.He dosent allow me to walk away.He dosent allow me to leave when i feel as though I just cant "do it anymore".He stays by me and he holds me,he stays by me and he makes me feel loved.I will get use to this love stuff.Being loved and all.Its a hard road.I spent the last 5 years not feeling that certain feeling and mistaken every other feeling I had for it.I fought for this feeling and now?I dont haveto fight anymore.And you know what else?
His kids?
They are going to make me into a better mom.
Things are going to be okay.
Things are going to be okay.

8:53 a.m. - 2008-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry