Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Young fun

Bryan Masker.I went out with him on and off for almost 3 years.We had fun.I secretly believed along with everyone else that we would ..in the end..get married and have a family.We had fun together.He would steal his parents car and pick me up.We would ride around and smoke weed and talk.We skipped school alot together and once,I do believe we were going to "do it"but I was scared so I didnt skip school that day.3 years...on and off and we never once slept together.We were more friends then anything else.And as years went by,I thought about this guy.And how I fucked up by leaving him for Dan.And I wondered if he ever thought about me.And I wondered how his life was,and where is he?I found him.On that stupid myspace.I dont know if he was my first love or if I was just young,but over the years,I always wondered about him.And over the years I always remembered the times we had.He always made me smile when i thought about him.We were young.We were so funny together,and the people around us were funny about us as well.He was one of the greatest friends I have ever had.And some of the best times?Were with him.He has since had triplets,gotten married,gotten divorced,but he still remembers the time he ate at my parents house and I made dinner.And the times he took the car,and all the other crazy shit we did.Some friends?Some friends ...you just cant let go of.

9:30 a.m. - 2008-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry