Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lets slut it out

I go to the gym almost everyday.I have been on diets and taken pills and I have binged and i have purged and I have starved myself and I have ruined my self esteem and I have done it all.About 3 years ago,I got fed up with all that bullshit.And so..I joined a gym.I dont weigh myself because I dont think weight matters.I stretch every morning when I wake up...naked..in front of my mirror,so if I have lost weight..i notice.And if I gain...I notice.Today as I left the gym,the guy at the desk told me that I was looking good.I said"really?".He said that as long as he has been working there,he sure has noticed the change.I got in my truck,and thought...
I FEEL FANTASTIC.

I now want to put on my fishnets...
put my boots on...
go find my shortest skirt
and go grocery shopping.

11:35 a.m. - 2008-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry