Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to bi or not to bi

He said last night that I was bi sexual.Im really not.I like to screw around with girls when there arent any guys to screw around with.I didnt tell him that the first time I was ever touched they way I wanted to be touched,the way I needed to be touched was by a girl and that is how it lead me to sleeping with chicks.If I had my way?I would take it all back and never even had said anything to anyone. He touches me the way I need to be touched.The way I want to be touched.And I am not attracted to Crazy Wendy,booze and pills and drugs played a part in all of our get togethers.And he is stuck on if I was a whore if I wasent.I dont know neither.Cause sometimes when I drank...I would sleep with people..and other times I wouldnt.But I always slept with those that I already slept with.I can be trusted though.That I know.I never cheated on anyone when I was with them....kindof.The big mexican dosent count.I have a pretty wild past.And I kindof wish I didnt let him in on all of it because now he is a bit un sure of things.Not us...just what to think.I do know that I would never cheat on him,and if I wanted to go fuck some chick....I already would have.But I have I have what I want and need right in front of me.Which is him...

6:45 a.m. - 2008-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry