Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puppet

I must have sprained my hand the other night.Boones farm and 3 different kinds of beer never was that bad.Maybe I am just getting old.Maybe just older.I felt like an ass.Tony left me in the truck for a minute and with in 5 seconds I was trying to get out so I could walk home.I didnt even know where I was.Bad habits never die do they?On top of my sprained hand,I have a burn mark from the fire pit.The burn?It happened a different time.I am clumsy when i drink.Sloppy.A messy sloppy drunk.And I useto do this all the time?I tend to fall apart sometimes.Usually when I feel guilty about something or when i am stressed.I havent seen Kyle at all this summer.And I miss it.I have this wonderful new life yet I still hold on to my bad habits.I havent smoked pot,yet I am beginging to miss that.I havent hung out with friends,and I miss that.Tony is not like my friends.He does not sit and smoke reefer,he does not get so wasted that its funny to fall down and hurt yourself.I love my life now...I really do,but I sure do miss a couple of things.And its starting to show.

1:39 p.m. - 2008-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry