Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its not me

I am not a soccor mom.I know nothing of the sport.And I feel uncomfortable around your ex-wife.Not because I am jealous,but because I just dont understand.Her voice annoys me and how you two act annoy me too.I do understand that she is your ex and that you two do things for the sake of your kids.BUT...BUT what I dont understand is ...if she destroyed your marriage and destroyed your family,then why do you two still act as though you are a family?Maybe I am thinking wrong,maybe because the kids dad and I do not have "for the sake of the kids"realtionship,but I feel as though maybe certain things should not be shared.Who the fuck cares if she got a root canal done today?And why do you insist on telling her about your job?Why do you not stand up and say something to her?EVER?I do understand that your kids are your life and you want nothing but the best for them...but how about the oldest?Do you even know that he knows that your ex is a dyke?Heres this lady that has raised him since he was a baby,and now she wants nothing to do with him.You know why?Because he heard them kissing.Her and the gal that made you all got a divorce.The thing that "destroyed" your family,That destroyed your marriage.Its not because of his"teenage"years.Its because he is old enough to "see" things.I am not a soccor mom,I can not be.I always wished I knew what it felt like,but now?I dont.I am putting my life on hold.I am putting my friends in the garbage and I am going to soccor games where I sit and listen to you and your ex talk about things that would never be said to someone who destroyed my life.I dont have it in me.I am sorry for that.I wished nothing more then to be at a bar tonight or by friends while you sat with your ex and watched your son play soccor.It sounds mean.But I am not trying to be.I come from a whole different lifestyle.And I am not ashamed.I have always been there for my child and I always will be.But his dad sure destroyed the person who I was,and turned me into someone who I never thought I would be,and I would never fake it infront of my child.I know your ex is a good mom...that hasent even crossed my mind.But for someone who "destroyed"your marriage...your family...your two women fantasy?For someone who made you unhappy?Where the fuck is the anger?And why dont you show it?

10:54 p.m. - 2008-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry