Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How it happened.

So I get up and drink some coffee... I think to myself.. "hey lets go on myspace and browse for people"The first person that comes up?Yup.... you got it... YOU!I look at all your pictures and chuckle to myself because I know who you are and you?Well.. you know who I am too... but its kindof fun this way. You know... keeping myself a secret and all.

Thats how it all started.He then added me as a friend and I told him that it wasent fun that way.He replied with:

I listen to you when you talk and I could hear you saying as I read your e-mail.

He told me that as he read my email,he pictured me behind the bar talking.He could totally picture me talking to him.I love it....

12:56 p.m. - 2008-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry