Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe I shouldnt..but I will

Good morning babe...
I am sure that you will get this in the morning.How more can you make me "shy stupid"?The whole house key thing?I could have gobbled you up right there.I had a bad day today..big guy that was sitting at the bar didnt leave until almost 11 and then he was such a jerk,,,I spilled margarita and peach crap all over me,as I drove home I smiled.And I smiled about you.You are insane.The way you make me feel is absolutely ridiculous.I wished more then anything then to have you touch me...I wished more then anything for you to be with me.I did haveto go home though.The boy called work alot and then one of the dogs puked so as much as I wanted to use the key?As much as I needed to?I couldnt.Want me to be honest with you?I came home...went to bed...mind is going a mile a minute..I fall asleep for a bit and now here I am.My mind is going on and on and on. So here it goes....
I love everything about you.
I love your kids.
I love the way you make me feel.
I love the fact that you look at me when I talk to you.
I love the way you touch me
And I love the way you listen.
I love the way you make me feel..
And I love the sound of you breathing
and the sound of your breath,
And I love touching you.
I love seeing you
I love your voice
I love your hands,,,
I love your eyes...
I love your body...
I love your lips,
I love everything.
I could not ask for anything more
I spent a great deal of my life thinking that this would never happen to me,I spent a great deal of my life thinking that there was only THAT ONE PERSON out there.I spent a great deal of my life thinking that I already have had that person..and here you are.You are my everything.I wish nothing more to be with you everyday and every night,I wish nothing more for you to be that "one".You are everything I ever needed and wanted.You are the most fantastic thing to have ever happened in my life.I once believed that there was only ONE soul mate for each person,I thought I had mine.For years I strived on the past...and then I met you.

And the way you make me feel and the way you do the things ..I have never had this.And I thought that I did..that is what is funny.I strived ..thinking that maybe I dont deserve something..thinking that I already had my time..you are perfect in my eyes.And I love it.The way you wink at me..they way you smile.

I have had a ton of dead butterflies in me..and now I cant stop them from waking up.I feel more alive then ever.I can not stop smiling.I can not stop thinking about you.I can not stop this crazy feeling you give me.

I wished more then anything to use your key tonight...but I knew that if I was with you..I would never want to leave,And I did need to be home.You are on my mind all the time,you make me smile..

You are the only person that I have ever had in my life to make me feel this fricken good.And I look at your picture on the computer sometimes and I smile..and I think to myself...
He is the best thing that has ever happened to me.He is the only guy I ever want to pay attention to me.He is the only guy for me.He is the only guy that has my heart.

You have my heart...and I wasent even lookiing to give it away...you just kindof took it..and I am cool with that.

2:30 a.m. - 2008-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry