Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do Not Send


There�s something about being home alone.
No.
There�s something about being home alone when you�re not supposed to be home and not really in the mood to be alone. It makes you loopy. It makes you think too much. It brings back memories you tried really hard to forget.
Today was one of those days for me.
I miss you.
I miss being with you and talking to you.
I dont really know whats going on with me..
all those butterflie feelings and stuff.
You make me feel alive.
I feel it and people notice it.
And sometimes..
I just dont know how to act.
You are the only one that has made me coffee.
You are the only one that has ever made me feel.....
like I am worth anything...
as though I am worth the world.
Your kids make me smile and so do you.
The best part of saturday morning cartoons.....

was getting the hugs good bye from you..
and from your kids.
So when you asked me if I was scared away yet.....
how could I be?

I sent him this......
I think I made a mistake

3:22 a.m. - 2008-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry