Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You

This is a guy that makes my butterflies come to life.I want him all the time.This is a guy that will make me get laugh lines because I smile to much.This guy?He is what I deserve..he is what I want...he is what I need..and I have him...and I am not letting him go.

I am falling in love with this guy and I know its all to soon and I know that its all new,,,but this guy?He has made it all come back to life.I feel things that I havent felt.The dead boyfriend(no disrespect)I actually called him my ex...for the first time,.this guy?Makes me feel as though he is they one.Them butterflies?They are awake..and I hope they never sleep again.

2:38 a.m. - 2008-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry