Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling this

I haveto get out of this house.A job would be fucking wonderful but I dont mean that kind of out.I NEED OUT.I feel cramped all the time,like I have no space to breath,no space to live or feel.I hate it here and I need to change that.Tomorrow is my big day of getting some sort of appointment for a counsler.Something hasto change.Josh took me and Ty out to eat and to a movie yesterday,geez,I thought I had explained it to him that I couldnt do "IT"anymore.I guess I didnt explain it to him in words that he could understand cause,he still thought we were a couple.Talk about feeling like shit.While I felt like shit,he looked like shit when I explained.I had to do it though.I just hadto.Just like I haveto get the fuck out of this stupid ass place I live in

8:21 p.m. - 2004-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry