Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LET ME SLEEP

I got valiumed up tonight,it kindof seems as though if I dont go out I haveto knock myself out.I have been up though for a while,but in a daze and that is why I am here.Josh called a couple times.Probably more then what I know of.I think I have heard the phone ring all night,but I have no clue since I am liking my valiums tonight.I needed them though,yet 4 of them still dont work.I hate this.I still can hear things,I still get up at night,its crap,and I am tired of it.My doctor did this on purpose.Its all one big fucking conspiracy.

2:05 a.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry