Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flip flop flip

Tyler told me that he saw a ghost the other night,and its funny because I did to.I even kicked the air because I thought I was seeing things.I am not sure if it was Kyle this time,Ty told me that it looked like a teenager,I couldnt see anything,yet after it happened,I have came home to Kyles light being on twice now.Its hard sometimes to think that it may not be him.

*************************************

Josh took me out last night,and it was really nice.I enjoyed it,sometimes he is so hard to understand,its like he flips out sometimes,and I am not saying that I dont,but he tends to make little things into big things.He asked me today why I was leaving.It was going on 1,I had to shower,wash my work clothes and all that.I dont get it...or maybe he just dosent get it...whatever IT may be.But I have my dogs to worry about.If my folks didnt live right downstairs,I wouldnt be able to spend nights away,and I miss them at times.I like to spend time at my own house,I mean after all,if I am paying for it..I should be there.So why shouldnt I leave at 1,when I haveto be to work at 4?And then he asked me if he was going to talk to me again,duh...yea,you are,but chill out a bit.I dont know,maybe its just all me,but I think he is getting a little bit to worried about everything.I am not off fucking around when I am not with him.I go out sometimes by myself,and sure I talk to people but so what.I cant change me,I dont like me,yet I cant change the things that maybe he would want changed because those are the things I am okay with.Maybe I am the one flipping out.

9:18 p.m. - 2004-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry