Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Goal

I have been thinking about staying stoned all the time.Kindof build up a tolerence,just so I can actually be stoned all the time.So I can work like that,so I dont *freak out*if I go anywhere.I think its the greatest idea I have had in a long time.I think I would appreciate more things if I were stoned all the time.I also think that it could be a very easy well acheived goal kindof thing.And because I would be stoned all the time,I would think that it was a very good goal to have.

7:23 p.m. - 2004-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry