Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The bed that I have made

And no one is ever the same as they were once before.No one can change something that has already been done,that has already been broken.And no one is like everybody else,no one thinks the same as somebody else.No two people are alike.

************************************

************************************

I realized last night that I liked it better when I just REALLY didnt care.Where I never cared if someone talked shit,I never cared if someone didnt like me,I didnt care that I didnt care,and I realized that now that I care about not caring...I really dont want to care about it.I feel trapped,I feel alone,I feel mad and sad and scared and stupid,and I want to do everything and nothing all at the same time,and I am doing everything and nothing to stop those feelings but its just not working out.Nothing is ever working out anymore,yet it useto work all the time.When I just didnt give a fuck about not caring.

~*~reality~*~

quality

or state of

being real;

something

~*~real~*~

I guess I *stomp* on people,I guess I do it all the time or something.And I guess my reply to that?FUCK YOU.Fuck You.fuck you.I have never once took someones fucking heart and *stomped*on it.I have never *stomped*on anyones feelings,I have never yet made someone feel like shit because I told them the excat thing I was feeling.Or excatley what I thought.And guess what,if you really feel like that about me,go ahead,but I wont care,because this is how I am,Im not going to care if I *stomp* on you,I wont worry about fixing it,I wont care enough to worry about worring,because if I make people feel as though I *stomped*on them,then I am better off not caring about not caring,because if what I am feeling right now....means that I have been *stomped*on,and this is the way it feels....then I am better off alone,I am better off not being able to*stomp*on people,because it hurts,because this is something that bruises you,this is something that is going to make you not care about not caring,so if thats how I make someone feel,then FUCK YOU.Fuck You.fuck you.

7:53 p.m. - 2004-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry