Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedensday fuck up

And its all okay because its Wedensday and I am getting fucked up tonight.I dont even haveto wake up tomorrow for work which is even greater.I never get to sleep in,even though I haveto be at work by 10:30,thats still not enough time to sleep off 7 or 8 hours of drinking.So tomorrow I get to come in at 3,which leaves me enough time to sleep it off and have another GREAT wedensday.So I shall get stoned now,change and then walk my big ass to the bar,where I will drink lots and have the time of my life,once again...as always.

6:02 p.m. - 2004-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry