Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation

My vacation was wonderful.It made me have some much needed time to figure things out.We stayed in Long Beach for 2 days,San Deigo for a day,Las Vegas for 2 days and Colorado for a night.I loved it.I loved every minute.I realized that I need Josh.With him being gone for so long,I wanted what I needed,and maybe that is why I had to get fucked up all the time,why I needed to get fucked up,cuz I didnt have it.I have no clue,but I now know that I want to be with josh and have fun with him and just be normal.He gave up his life for me,and I really didnt think it was that big of a deal until I got on his boat and saw what his life was like,and met all the wonderful people around him and saw the most beautiful sunrise ever.He gave all that up for me,no ne wouldve ever did that for me .Josh wants me to get a passport,says I need one,so I am going to get one.I want to travel more.I want to see places,and if it wasent for Josh..it wouldve never happened.

7:42 p.m. - 2004-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry