Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 hour drink

I hate Saturdays sometimes.I dont do anything,I lay in bed for most of the day hoping that I will come up with some sort of plans and I never do,and by this time,I usually feel like drinking.I am going bowling tonight,Josh is coming,although I want him to spend the night,I am not going to be pushy about it,but I do think its to long of a drive home for him afterwards.And since this is his last night here,I would like for him to spend it with me,but again...I am not going to be pushy about things.I have 6 more hours to go until I actually have something to do,6 more hours to keep myself busy,6 more hours to keep myself from drinking,this might be hard.

4:23 p.m. - 2004-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry