Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death diet

Today I start the"diet".The one where I try not to think about eating,the one that makes me sleep more,the one that makes me go fricken nuts.I have 2 months to lose the weight I have gained,weight that took me 3 months to put on.The healthy way of doing it would be to lose 7 pounds a month,but I am far beyond healthy so I haveto do it my way and see if I can lose it all in a month and then have that extra month to lose a couple extra pounds.That way in my head,I look better,in my head,I feel better,yet inside,I am dying,and I know this,I have been there done that,yet even though I m dying inside,dying to eat what I want and when I want,I feel beautiful on the outside,and to me that is what matters.

7:52 a.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry