Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She likes it Mikey,she likes it

Josh called me last night and told me that he missed me,and that it sucked,and that he feels greedy.I laughed and told him that it was the same way I felt.He said that he is greedy because he wants me all to himself,I told him how I felt selfish,I told him how I wasent going anywhere,how he had me all to himself,so does this mean,I have a boyfriend?I found out that he wont be back until the awful month of June,but he has another 2 weeks off before that and maybe he would come down and visit.He told me that he is one big disappointment,and I wanted to tell him that if he felt that way,then maybe he shouldnt disappoint me,but I didnt.I didnt want to sound weird.He told me that he cared about me.He told me that he worries about me,he told me that he felt like shit when he left.He told me alot,and for what I would say is the first time....I was quiet,I listened,and then I put my thoughts with his,and it felt okay.And because of him,because I have something to look forward to,I think I can settle down a bit with my drinking and my craziness.I think that because I have someone in my life...somewhat,someone who cares,I can stop being such a drunk,I can start living again.I am not sure if thats true or not,but I have a feeling that it is,and I like it.I have something to look forward to,and I like that.

7:04 a.m. - 2004-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry