Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thinking

***MISSING***

I miss him so much tonight.I have a news paper clipping from a while ago about an emu who died of a broken heart.I have it in my book for work and i have showed it to many people,and each person that I showed it too...thought it waS sad.Animals can die from a broken heart thought.God,I look st Xena sometimes,and I can feel her pain.If I didnt take her...she wouldve died from a broken heart...I know she wouldve.Even thought her life with Kyle was so much better,she still wouldve died.She knew 3 people well in her life and that was Kyle,me and Tyler ans even though she has had to adjust,I think she is okay.I tell her each day how hard I am working on getting a bigger place for her....like her old hopuse and how sorry I am ...and she looks at me with her big brown sad eyes,and I think she understands.I am trying.And I will get her the nice place like she useto have.She deserves it,my god,how she deserves it.....she is always here looking at me with her sad eyes..knowing that she took a big change as well...but then again ...shes okay with it cuz its me.She knows me,I useto let her sneak in bed all the time.She loves me and it hurts me to see her wanting the things she useto have.But I tell her how Im trying.Ist it funny how you try to do things for reasons you cant explain like ....doing things for animals and such?

12:49 a.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry